Designations for the San Antonio Metropolitan Area

EPA’s July 17, 2018 action to designate the eight-county San Antonio area for the 2015 ozone NAAQS has been published in today’s Federal Register. The effective date of this rule is September 24, 2018.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.